Michael Garcia

Mortgage Banker NMLS#: 1419198

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3235

Testimonials

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Samer E. for Michael Garcia

Bayonne, NJ
.

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Alexis L. for Michael Garcia

Westfield, NJ
This is the second time I’ve used Mike Garcia and NJ Lenders for my mortgage and both transactions were so easy and seamless. He’s knowledgeable, quick to respond and very professional. I recommend Mike to all of my friends and family and will definitely go back to him if I need another mortgage!

5.0 completed on July 19, 2019

Reviewed by Marc C. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ
Mike is attentive, thorough and incredibly helpful throughout the process. My wife and I had an overwhelming amount of questions regarding our mortgage. Not only did Mike answer all of our questions in stride, he answered questions we didn't even know we had! You're in good hands with Mike Garcia.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Christian T. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ
Professional communication and support, friendly and excellent service.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Roger R. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ
Very supportive.

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Jonathan S. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ
We were supported throughout the often frustrating and difficult paperwork process. We were shown patience and grace through our missteps. We really appreciate it.

4.8 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by Megan F. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ


4.3 completed on May 8, 2018

Reviewed by Bryan T. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ
It went fairly smoothly and painless.

4.8 completed on April 27, 2018

Reviewed by Katherine P. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ
No bs. Responsive with integrity.

5.0 completed on November 10, 2017

Reviewed by Paul M. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ
While getting the loan over the final hurdles was difficult, Mike was there every step of the way. He always answered his phone and helped guide us through this challenging process. He is a true professional and a pleasure to work with

4.0 completed on October 9, 2017

Reviewed by Jose A. for Michael Garcia

West New York, NJ
The staff was very professional

5.0 completed on August 17, 2017

Reviewed by Jung Y. for Michael Garcia

Ridgewood, NJ
Flawless streamlime survices!!

5.0 completed on August 15, 2017

Reviewed by Jeffrey A. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ
Highly attentive to our questions and concerns throughout the process. Quick to reply to emails and phone calls. Always available when needed. Michael and NJ Lenders made what could have been a hectic and nerve wracking experience seem like a breeze! Will definitely recommend to others in the future.

5.0 completed on August 15, 2017

Reviewed by Alexis A. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ
Wonderful, very professional service. Mike made the entire process so easy, explained everything thoroughly and was there whenever we had questions. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2017

Reviewed by Fei H. for Michael Garcia

Jersey City, NJ
Michale is very patient, responsive and knowledgeable about all the questions we had. Great experience working with him, would strongly recommend!

There are currently no testimonials available.


Line